AAD 2019

12.03.2019 - 16.03.2019

in Düsseldorf

Our Products (refraction units, system tables, Camera system check & review and small optical devices) will be exhibited at the 20th anniversary of the AAD again.


We are represented on the stands of our partners Schairer, Jen-Ophthalmo and Zeiss Meditec Vertriebsgesellschaft.

Opti Munich 2018

Munich 25.01. - 27.01.2019

The international fair for optics & design, exhibition center Munich

The companies Zeiss, Zeiss Vision, Topcon and Esslior present different products from us, including: camera systems, system tables and refraction units.

DOG 2018

From 27. - 30.09.2018 the 116th DOG Congress takes place in Bonn.

Wagner & Guder Medical GmbH is represented locally by distribution partners with refraction units and the check & review camera system.

ÖOG 2018

10.05.2018 - 12.05.2018

in Schladming

It is the 59th Annual Meeting of the ÖOG and 52nd Symposium of the CSA.
It will take place in 2018 in the event center CONGRESS Schladming.
You can expect a scientific program and the industry exhibition.

Our products can be found at our reliable distribution partners and exhibitors: Company ADBOS, Carl Zeiss GmbH Austria

We are represented with the following products: cubeONE refraction unit, digicam, appliance tables

AAD 2018

13.03.2018 - 17.03.2018

in Dusseldorf.

At the leading conference for further education and training in German-speaking countries, we present our products: refraction units, system tables, Camera system check & review and small optical devices.

Our distribution partners are: Zeiss, Schairer, Ophthal Technik, Jen-Ophthalmo,
Hübel and others.

opti 2018

On the international trade show for optics and design in Munich from January 12th to 14th 2018, our trade partners, e.g. Essilor and Carl Zeiss Vision, will exhibit units, tables and camera systems made by Wagner & Guder. 

check&review on the DOG Congress in 2017

Our distribution partners will present our refraction units and check&review camera systems on the Congress of the German Opthalmologic Society. This congress will take place September 28th to Octobre 1st 2017 in Berlin.

 

ÖOG 2017

25.05.2017 - 27.05.2017

58th anniversary of the ÖOG and 51st symposium of the CSA in Villach

We are represented by our sales partners with our refraction units as well as the check & review camera system.

DOC 2017

11.05.2017 - 13.05.2017
We are represented by our sales partners with units, equipment and cameras.

AAD 2017

03/14/2017 - 03/18/2017
We present our products in Düsseldorf at the AAD 2017 - Leading Conference for Continuing Education in the German-speaking countries.

opti in Munich 2017

01/28/2017 - 01/30/2017

Also in 2017 we will be at the "opti - International Trade Show for Optics & Design".
15 to 17 January 2016 the Munich Fairground
You will find more information here.

VDCO 2016

07-09:10:16
We are on the "VDCO 16", the day of Optometry 2016 and the ZVA-wardens meeting in the Electoral Palace Mainz.

DOC Nuremberg 2016

From the 09th-11th June 2016 at the 29th International Congress of German Ophthalmologic Surgeons we present our products in the Nuremberg Convention Center, NCC Ost.

114th Congress of the German Ophthalmologic Society

The 114th congress of the German Ophthalmologic Society will take place September 29th to Octobre 2nd 2016 in Berlin. We will be there, looking forward to meeting you.

 

 

 

ÖOG in Schladming 2016

We participate. From 5 to 7 May 2016. At the 57th Annual Convention of ÖOG and the 50th Symposium of the CSA in Schladming. We look forward to personal conversations.

AAD in Dusseldorf 2016

We present our products from 08/03/2016 to 12/03/2016 in Dusseldorf on the leaders meeting for further education in German-speaking countries.

Check & review on opti in Munich 15/01/2016-17/01/2016

We were there and were rocked too!

We want to thank our visitors at the Zeiss stand for all the positive, informative and interesting conversations.

 

checkreview...
checkreview_wug checkreview_wug
wug_aufdem_...
wug_aufdem_zeissstand wug_aufdem_zeissstand
systemtisch...
systemtische_wug systemtische_wug

See you next year!

Bilosa Symposium Tirol 2015

16.10.2015 - 17.10.2015
Bilosa Symposium

KOLLEG FÜR OPTOMETRIE
KAISER-MAX-STRASSE 11
6060 HALL IN TIROL
ÖSTERREICH

DOG Berlin 2015

01/10/2015 - 04/10/2015
113. DOG Congress
Estrel Berlin

VDCO Berlin 2015

18.09.2015 - 20.09.2015
Contact'15
Victor's Residenz-Hotel, Berlin

DOC Leipzig 2015

11/06/2015 - 13/06/2015
28th International Congress of German Ophthalmic Surgeons
Congress Center Leipzig

ADD Munich 2015

17.03. - 21/03/2015
We present our products on the stands of Topcon, Zeiss, Schairer and Hübel.

opti in München

9.1.2015 - 11.1.2015
We are represented at the following booths:
Company Zeiss Vision: camera system check&review for SL120
Company mail shop: refraction unit cubeONE
Company Topcon: refraction unit cubeONE
Company Schairer: refraction unit Motiva

ÖOG Schladming

from 29 May - 31 May 2014 CONGRESS-SCHLADMING.
We present the refraction unit Mikrola and possibly also check & review on the exhibition stand company Askin GesmbH.

Lensdays 2014

from 25 Mai - 26 May 2014 in Munich.
We present check & review on the stand Zeiss Vision GmbH.

DOC Nürnberg

May 15th-17th: DOC Nürnberg

We present our system tables on the stands of the companies of Dieter Mann and Zeiss Meditec.

The Digicam and the refraction unit Mikrola will be presented on the stand of the company Schairer.

VDCO 2014

from 28 - 29 March is the optometry '14. Venue: Higher College of optometry Cologne (HFAK).
We present all of our products and of course the video system "check&review".

AAD 2014

from 18 March to 22 March 2014 in Dusseldorf.
We present our table systems on the exhibition stand Carl Zeiss, Inc. and our refraction unit and the camera system check & review on the exhibition stand company Schairer and on the exhibition stand company Hübel aus Olfen.

Contact '13

from 27 to 29 September 2013 in Berlin.
The Fall Conference "Contact '13" held in the Beuth University in Berlin. We present our camera system check&review with user-friendly recording software. The system is optimized suitability for everyday use and excellent user enjoyment with excellent results.
See for yourself here locally. We look forward to you.

111. DOG Congress

from 19.-22. September 2013 Estrel, Berlin.
The motto is "excellent look - promote excellence" and check&review like to convince you of the excellent camera & software.

Test our camera system live on site and be surprised of our easy to use Live-Image-Shooting. We look forward to you.

NEW - The CR-hand lamp

Ophthalmoscopic luminaire CR

Most recently on the market and already a huge success! The ophthalmoscopic luminaire from check&review.


Read more...

DOC 2013

26th International Congress of German Ophthalmic Surgeons
13.-15. June 2013 Exhibition Centre Nuremberg

In large lecture and course programs renowned experts from around the world present their innovations. check&review is our innovation of user friendly and superior image capture software. Try our live camera system on site. We look forward to you.

64th WVAO Annual Congress 2013

from 27.-28. April 2013 in Munich
The theme is "keep a sense of proportion - to impress the customers with technical expertise" and check&review offered the perfect opportunity at the live image and the digital recording. Try our camera system locally! We look forward to you.

OPTOMETRIE´13

from 12.04. until 14.04.2013 we present together with EyeOffice our digital camera system "check & review" at the "HTW Aalen".

 

The spring conference Optometry '13 of the VDCO takes place at the Academy Aalen.

 

Try us "check & review" with Live View mode and fantastic images. Convince yourself of of the intuitive software.

AAD 2013

from 26.02. until 02.03.2013 we present our camera and software to check&review the Eye Medical Academy Germany, ADD 2013

 

The congress will be in the CCD City Hall in Dusseldorf instead.

Congress Center Dusseldorf

 

Our camera system promises fantastic photos, and our software is programmed for ease of use. See for yourself!

opti 2013 MAXIMEYES!

from 25 to 27 in January 2013 we are at the international fair of optics & design, the opti in Munich.

 

At the exhibition center in Munich we present our camera system and software "check & review" at the stand of "software & vision Sarrazin" (EyeOffice).

110. DOG-Congress

from 20.-23. September 2012

 

the Berlin Estrel Hotel

 

We are represented with check & review on the stand of TOPCON with an adaptation for the SL120 and at the stand of "Jen-ophthalmo" with an adaptation of a Zeiss SL115

Contact 2012

from 10/05/2012 till 10/07/2012 we are at the VDCO workshop in Friedrichhafen/ Germany

We introduce our camera system before both at the booth as well as in lectures.